Tabs

More News

Upcoming Events

No Event
Sat Aug 24
AUG 24-25 / ALL DAY
at Dynamo Water Polo Power Bar Cup
@ Dynamo Swim Center (Chamblee, GA) sponsored by Sports DeKalb
Thu Aug 29
AUG 29 / 7:00 PM
Atlanta Dream
vs. vs Phoenix Mercury
@ State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Fri Aug 30
AUG 30-SEP 1 / ALL DAY
at Atlanta Publix Cup
@ Henderson Park/Granite Park (Tucker, GA) sponsored by Sports DeKalb
Thu Sep 05
SEP 5 / 7:30 PM
Atlanta Dream
vs. vs Las Vegas Aces
@ State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Sun Sep 08
SEP 8 / 4:00 PM
Atlanta Dream
vs. vs New York Liberty
@ State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Sat Sep 14
SEP 14 / 7:00 PM
Atlanta United
vs. vs Columbus Crew SC
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
Sun Sep 15
SEP 15 / 8:20 PM
Atlanta Falcons
vs. vs Philadelphia Eagles
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
Sat Sep 21
SEP 21 / 3:30 PM
Atlanta United
vs. vs San Jose Earthquakes
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
Fri Sep 27
SEP 27-29 / ALL DAY
at The Atlanta Open Boxing Tournament
@ Atlanta Marriott Northeast/Emory Area (Chamblee, GA) sponsored by Sports DeKalb
Sun Sep 29
SEP 29 / 1:00 PM
Atlanta Falcons
vs. vs Tennessee Titans
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
Sun Oct 06
OCT 6 / 4:00 PM
Atlanta United
vs. vs New England Revolution
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
Sun Oct 20
OCT 20 / 1:00 PM
Atlanta Falcons
vs. vs LA Rams
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
Sun Oct 27
OCT 27 / 1:00 PM
Atlanta Falcons
vs. vs Seattle Seahawks
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
Sat Nov 23
NOV 23-24 / ALL DAY
at TYSA Triumph Cup
@ Henderson Park/Granite Park (Tucker, GA) sponsored by Sports DeKalb
Sun Nov 24
NOV 24 / 1:00 PM
Atlanta Falcons
vs. vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
Thu Nov 28
NOV 28 / 8:20 PM
Atlanta Falcons
vs. vs New Orleans Saints
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
Sun Dec 08
DEC 8 / 1:00 PM
Atlanta Falcons
vs. vs Carolina Panthers
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
Fri Dec 20
DEC 20-22 / ALL DAY
at KB Sports Christmas Challenge
@ Samson's Gym (Lithonia, GA) sponsored by Sports DeKalb
Sun Dec 22
DEC 22 / 1:00 PM
Atlanta Falcons
vs. vs Jacksonville Jaguars
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
View Full Schedule

Sponsors