Tabs

More News

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 25
Jan 25 / 8:00 PM
Oglethorpe Men's Basketball vs
vs. Rhodes
@ Dorough Field House (Brookhaven, GA)
Fri Jan 25
Jan 25 / 6:00 PM
Oglethorpe Women's Basketball vs
vs. Rhodes
@ Dorough Field House (Brookhaven, GA)
Sun Jan 27
Jan 27 / 3:00 PM
Oglethorpe Men's Basketball vs
vs. Hendrix
@ Dorough Field House (Brookhaven, GA)
Sun Jan 27
Jan 27 / 1:00 PM
Oglethorpe Women's Basketball vs
vs. Hendrix
@ Dorough Field House (Brookhaven, GA)
Fri Feb 01
Feb 1 / 8:00 PM
Oglethorpe Men's Basketball vs
vs. Birmingham-Southern
@ Dorough Field House (Brookhaven, GA)
Sun Feb 03
Feb 3
vs. Super Bowl LIII
@ Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Sun Feb 03
Feb 3 / 3:00 PM
Oglethorpe Men's Basketball vs
vs. Millsaps
@ Dorough Field House (Brookhaven, GA)
Sun Feb 03
Feb 3 / 1:00 PM
Oglethorpe Women's Basketball vs
vs. Millsaps
@ Dorough Field House (Brookhaven, GA)
Sat Feb 16
Feb 16 / 8:00 PM
Oglethorpe Men's Basketball vs
vs. Berry
@ Dorough Field House (Brookhaven, GA)
Sat Feb 16
Feb 16 / 6:00 PM
Oglethorpe Women's Basketball vs
vs. Berry
@ Dorough Field House (Brookhaven, GA)
Sat Mar 02
Mar 2
vs. Monadnock Madness
@ Arabia Mountain/Panola Mountain/Stone Mountain (Lithonia, GA)
Fri Mar 08
Mar 8-10 / ALL DAY
vs. KB Sports Hot Sauce King of the Court
@ Samson's Gym Sponsored by Sports DeKalb
Fri Mar 15
Mar 15-17 / ALL DAY
vs. TYSA St. Patrick's Day Tournament
@ Henderson Complex/Granite Park/Wade Walker Park (Tucker, GA) sponsored by Sports DeKalb
Sat Mar 16
Mar 16
vs. Monadnock Madness
@ Arabia Mountain/Panola Mountain/Stone Mountain (Lithonia, GA)
Sat Mar 30
Mar 30-31 / ALL DAY
vs. Brookhaven Cherry Blossom Festival
@ Blackburn Park (Brookhaven, GA)
Sat Mar 30
Mar 30
vs. Monadnock Madness
@ Arabia Mountain/Panola Mountain/Stone Mountain (Lithonia, GA)
Fri Apr 05
Apr 5-7 / ALL DAY
vs. KB Sports Spring Break Classic
@ Samson's Gym Sponsored by Sports DeKalb
Fri Apr 19
Apr 19-21 / ALL DAY
vs. Emory Golf Invitational
@ Smoke Rise CC (Tucker, GA) sponsored by Sports DeKalb
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors